We bleed, we get old. Deal with it.

Omg,so dealing the cards out, I can’t stand it,so I too am re-blogging your thoughts.
Hugs ♥

Volvo Diaries

I haven’t got a television. Not for any high and mighty ‘I’m so much better than you and will further my mind without the aid of popular culture’ reasons, but because our television broke a few years ago when we moved house and we never got around to fixing it.

We do still watch things on the laptop but most of what we watch is something that we’ve particularly chosen to watch, it’s never just on. That makes a huge difference.

One of the good things about this is that we never have to sit through adverts, but this weekend we watched something with ads in and I must have a low tolerance after not seeing any for so long, because I was ranting after the first two.

Ads don’t seem to have changed much They’re still telling us how rubbish we are, that we need to be younger, thinner…

View original post 1,055 more words

I don't care what you write,just be nice about it. Your comments are the source of my inspiration to keep writing.

