What I’ve Learned From A Norwegian Friend

Hi Mr. Amacan,
Greetings from Canada.
I’m happy to reblog your heartfelt story of your friend.
She may return one day to reunite.
You never know the future,but I stay mostly in the now since it is more rewarding.
Chat later brother.

#SaveOcean

Kaylum Circle

I met a Norwegian from a MMORPG I used to play last year. We were both playing competitively for a fraction rivalry. Until one day she decided to join my guild. Actually I didn’t want the idea since I’m playing for competition, to boost my ego, to show that I’m the best and I can’t prove it without a good competitor. However I accepted her as for my guildsmen decision.

Since we were belong in same tier, we were always playing in the same party. We spent lot of hours grinding and farming. From that hours we talked about lot of things – inside and outside game including real life, ideas, principle, culture and etc. I learned a lot from her, though most of them are not directly from her thoughts but from our differences of being Filipino and Norwegian.

Religious Belief

There was an issue last year at the…

View original post 914 more words

I don't care what you write,just be nice about it. Your comments are the source of my inspiration to keep writing.

