I’m Calling GrandMa !!! 🚼

Grandma Loves Me

I spilled some milk on her new carpet,
But Grandma loves me.
I lost my hat out in the yard,
I cried when I fell real hard,
But Grandma loves me.
I stepped on the cats tail,
I helped her get the mail,
And,Grandma loves me.
We color and paint,
Grandma’s about to faint,
But, Grandma loves me.
I help her knit mittens,
As I play with the kittens,
And Grandma loves me.
I’ll miss her when she’s gone.

I’m calling Grandma!  ♥

image

Follow-lifeonachangingplanet.wordpress.com
bloggyposts.wordpress.com
theoreticaldecisions.wordpress.com
climatechange911.wordpress.com
focusplanetearth.wordpress.com
Twitter @sunburst2014
“The journey is what brings us happiness not the destination.”
― Dan Millman, Way of the Peaceful Warrior: A Book That Changes Lives

I don't care what you write,just be nice about it. Your comments are the source of my inspiration to keep writing.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.